You need to hear Boys Noize remix Justice’s banger ‘Randy’

After 15 long years in the game, French label Ed Banger will celebrate their 100th release this Friday, May 12.

To honour the occasion, label head Busy P has pulled together music from various artists for a compilation album called Ed Rec 100, with contributions from Mr Oizo, Cassius and Sebastian and more. Check out the full tracklist below.

We’ve still got a few days to go before it drops, but Ed Banger have given up some of the goods early by releasing Boys Noize’s huge remix of Justice’s dance anthem ‘Randy’. It’s the only official remix to come from Justice’s 2016 album Woman thus farso get stuck into it below.

Ridha wrapped up an Australian tour last month, bringing his latest album Mayday to a string of capital city venues over a speedy four days. If you still need more, he’s released two new remix EPs from Mayday, featuring big edits from Tensnake, XL Recordings signee Gila and Amato.

Ed Rec 100 tracklist

1. Mr Oizo Feat Phra – ‘Ed Rec 100’
2. Sebastian – ‘So Huge’
3. Busy P Feat Mayer Hawthorne – ‘Genie’
4. Breakbot – ‘Mystery’
5. Cassius – ‘Fame’
6. Boston Bun Feat Steed – ‘About It’
7. Fulgeance – ‘She Knew’
8. Pone & Boogie Vice – ‘Ricky The Can’
9. Feadz Feat Santana – ‘Glue’
10. Krazy Baldhead – ‘Corridors’
11. Mr Oizo – ‘All Dry’
12. Borussia – ‘Muffin’
13. Justice – ‘Randy’ (Boys Noize Remix)
14. Riton – ‘Temporary Secretary’
15. Para One – ‘Opium’
16. 10LEC6 – ‘What Dat Azz Do’
17. So Me & The Music Man – ‘Conclusion’